Open your Staff Details Screen by clicking [Staff] from the dashboard navigation bar, then click on your individual staff member.

To delete an account, click the red <Delete> button. A pop-up window will ask if you are sure you want to delete, click the Yes option.

*Deleting a staff member will erase all records and history.

Did this answer your question?