You can remove a student from a class from the Main Dashboard

1. Make sure your current class is open, or select the class from the Class Title drop-down.

2. Click on the trash can icon to the right of the student's status.

3. A pop-up window appears, click Yes to remove the student from the open class. Note* this action will NOT delete the student from your database.

Did this answer your question?