Canceling or restoring a class is simple and quick. Remember when you cancel a class you cancelling just that single occurrence of the class. 

Click on the up arrow next to the sub or edit  button  

Select Cancel. 

A canceled class will show as greyed out. See below.

To restore a canceled class. Click on the up arrow next to the sub or edit  button.


Select restore.

Did this answer your question?