How to edit Expired, Pending, Suspended and Transferred plans:

Click the [Students] tab on the main navigation bar.

Display options:

  • Active - Shows current plan(s). Active plans can be suspended and transferred. 
  • Expired - Shows plans that have expired either by date or number of classes remaining. Change this status by clicking on the plan, then manually change the expiry date or remaining classes.
  • Pending - Shows plans that have been put on hold. These plans get activated automatically when the current plan ends. Delete a Pending plan: From the [Assets] tab, click [Student Plans]. Highlight Pending from the drop-down and click <Delete>.
  • Suspended - Shows plans that have been suspended, or temporarily frozen. Plans can be suspended by clicking <Suspend> under the <Active> display. These plans must be reactivated manually to use. Note: If you suspend an auto pay membership it will stop the credit card payments while it is suspended.

  • Transferred - Shows plans that were transferred to another student. (More on how to transfer whole packages here).
Did this answer your question?